Home >> Our Board >> About Us >> Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

 

The Greater Springfield Board of REALTORS® has 8 full time staff members available to answer member’s questions. Please feel free to contact anyone of the staff members below if you have questions or comments. We would be happy to assist you.

GSBOR Staff Members

  • Jessica Hickok

    Jessica Hickok - Association Executive Title:
    Association Executive
    Designations:
    GRI, RCE
    Email:
    jessica@gsbor.com
  • Lynn Gephardt

    Lynn Gephardt - Communications Director and Governmental Affairs Director Title:
    Communications Director and Governmental Affairs Director
    Designations:
    e-Pro
    Email:
    lynn@gsbor.com
  • Allyson Russell

    Allyson Russell - Membership Director Title:
    Membership Director
    Designations:

    Email:
    allyson@gsbor.com
  • Katie Anthony

    Katie Anthony - Education Director Title:
    Education Director
    Designations:

    Email:
    katie@gsbor.com
  • Laurie Joecks

    Laurie Joecks - Finance Director Title:
    Finance Director
    Designations:

    Email:
    laurie@gsbor.com

MLS Staff Members

  • Mary Koch

    Mary Koch - Technology/MLS Services Administrator Title:
    Technology/MLS Services Administrator
    Designations:

    Email:
    mary@gsbor.com
  • Cathy Booth

    Cathy Booth - Multilist Staff Support Title:
    Multilist Staff Support
    Designations:
    e-Pro
    Email:
    cathy@gsbor.com